Ransom Season 3 Episode 9

Original Title : Ransom Season 3 Episode 9: Broken Record
Title : Ransom
Season : 3
Episodes : 9
Episodes Title : Broken Record
Genre : Crime, Drama
Air Date : 2019-04-27
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2UKbOGW

Overview : When a disgraced negotiator impersonates Eric, the team races to recover a kidnapped hotel owner, the ransom money and Eric’s tarnished reputation.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *